Fabric Dollhouse

First off let me reiterate that I am NOT the best seamstress in the world.  I believe I would rank myself in the range of extreme beginner when it comes to reading patterns and putting all the pieces together so they fit properly.  Haha!  Well, practice makes perfect so I am just going to keep on practicing. 🙂

I hope you enjoy this little creation I found over at UK Lass in US.  What a fun craft and oh the abundance of different projects you could do with this one idea!  She has printable step-by-step instructions available on her site.

Although mine didn’t turn out like the creator’s doll house, I still believe a certain special little lady is going to enjoy playing with it especially when it will be filled with little fabric dolls. 🙂  Can’t wait to see her expression!

2 thoughts on “Fabric Dollhouse

  1. Just catching up on your blog Amy and I just LOVE this!! I wish that sewing was one of my talents, even at a beginner level, but alas it’s not……my sisters even come and sew curtains for me. Sewing makes me crazy!!

Leave a Reply

